hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 41

showing 31 to 40 of 41 on page 4 |     1  2  3  4  5  

Professional Home Exterior Cleaners

Review for Gutter, window, outdoor cleaning

Date: September 28, 2019Written by: HildaFrom: Sullivan, Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Quick response to phone calls, was able to give me an appointment within a week. Honest and professional! Highly recommended

 Our patio cover looked like this when we called Horizon Homecare crew for their property exterior cleaning service in Surrey.
read more

Excellent cleaning of our built-in hidden gutters (South Surrey)

Review for Tom Robertson

Date: September 13, 2019Written by: Tom RobertsonFrom: South Surrey, BC, Canada

I have hired Coddi to clean my built in gutters for the last three years. He is extremely diligent and as always been very professional to deal with. I would highly recommend him and his team to friends and family.

read more

Well done work and even more!

Review for cleaning and painting

Date: August 12, 2019Written by: Nadiya VoronovaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

 painting langley

My house looks fresh and clean now. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Moreover, the guys repaired my fence for free! I was pleasantly surprised by the touching attitude towards the client.
Thank you very much!

read more

Highly recommend Horizon Homecare

Review for House exterior cleaning in Langley

Date: July 24, 2019Written by: Troy DaltonFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Thanks to Coddi and the crew for a job well done. Efficient and provided great advice where needed. Recommended!

read more

Job well done

Review for House exterior cleaning, gutter cleaning and moss removal in Langley

Date: July 24, 2019Written by: BradFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi and his partner were very professional and thorough doing the cleaning and cleanup. They did moss removal, gutter, window and siding. Fast and efficient. Thank you!

read more

Great Service and Work Done

Review for Gutter and cleaning

Date: June 11, 2019Written by: John DFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I am very happy with the result of our cleaning, they did a fantastic job. Very friendly and courteous manners, I would definitely recommend Horizon to others.

read more

Painting exterior house trims and faceboards

Date: June 6, 2019Written by: MWFrom: South Surrey, BC, BC, Canada

Coddi was prompt with his callback and impressed us with his politeness when he showed up to look at the house. After explaining what we needed, he answered all our questions and provided a verbal quote which seemed reasonable and gave a definite date when the work would be done. We elected to buy the paint ourselves and agreed to the dates. Coddi and his crew showed up on time, pressure washed the trim surfaces and returned in 2 days to do the painting. The job ended up being 2 days with the detail required but turned out great. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Horizon Home Care.

read more

House painting job in Surrey: A team of energetic young people with great work ethics

Review for House washing, window cleaning and exterior painting service

Date: May 13, 2019Written by: N & GFrom: South Surrey / White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

I have to admit, when I first met with Coddi Ryane regarding our house painting project, my initial impression of him was: “Does he have enough experience?” as I mistook him as a student looking for a quick summer job. That’s how young he looks. However, when I looked behind him and saw his blue truck with decals and logo matching his uniform, I knew I was dealing with a professional. Now that he has completed painting our house to an excess of our satisfaction, on time and on budget, I am glad that I’ve “taken a chance” with Horizon Homecare.

He and his crew have all the positive attitudes and sincere dedication to get the job done right, not to mention they were always on time. The entire project started with them spending a full day just for prep work: cleaning all windows, roof lining trims, railings and washing exterior sides of our house with a gentle brush. The next 3 days were spent scraping old flaky paints, sanding them thoroughly, patching up small cracks and nail holes with dap and repairing various other exterior damages or wears/tears, not to mention each day’s work was followed by cleaning the job site.

Then the actual painting tasks began. It was completed with even more thoroughness and detailed care. Their paint matching from our faded old paint chips against Sherwin Williams brand buckets of paints were impressively precise. The exterior painting phase was a four days job. Once the entire house exterior was painted, they power washed our perimeter concrete envelope so that any minor paint drips and smudges were removed completely. They even washed all windows once again to make sure any debris splashed onto them during the pressure washing were cleaned and removed. These last two steps were completely unexpected, thus left me deeply impressed!

All said and done, we are very happy with the quality of their professional service. I will be hiring them again to have new Christmas lights installed in coming winter and have our gutters cleaned this fall. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to any property owners who are in need of reliable property maintenance related services and I am sure you will not be disappointed.

read more

Competitive pricing for great painting service in Langley

Review for Deck and fence painting

Date: May 3, 2019Written by: Kris MaxwellFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi was great to deal with. Very personal and polite. He provided a competitive quote, and we went him based on a friends referral. We were very happy with his teams work. They painted our whole fence and deck, which was a 3 day job. I would absolutely recommend him and his team based on their competitive pricing and work ethic.

read more

Lawn Mowing Service

Date: May 2, 2019Written by: Michale RFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

We recently hired Horizon Homecare to have our lawn mowed as I am elderly homeowner. They did a fantastic job! They showed up on time. Had a great attitude and made sure I was happy before they left. I would highly recommend them for any property maintenance related tasks, no matter how small or big your needs might be.

 Lawn Mowing
 lawn mowing at its finest
read more
showing 31 to 40 of 41 on page 4 |     1  2  3  4  5