hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 41

showing 21 to 30 of 41 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5    

Very thorough and careful gutter cleaning and home maintenance service!

Review for Gutter Cleaning, Window Washing, and Roof Moss Removal

Date: April 30, 2020Written by: BrendaFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

 Applying / spraying a moss killer on asphalt shingles roof

It was a busy day at my house! Coddi is a pleasant, polite, and friendly young man with a good work ethic! The work was well done and I will definitely continue to use his company in the future for all my home maintenance needs! I would definitely recommend his company.

read more

Completely recommended Horizon Homecare for any home maintenance jobs!!

Review for Interior house painting

Date: April 25, 2020Written by: Julie ThieleFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Coddi and his crew were fantastic. Super reliable, reasonably priced and did a quality job! They made sure everything was to my satisfaction. Coddi has an approachable and great attitude. I highly recommend this company!!

read more

Give Horizon Homecare a chance and you won't regret it!

Review for House washing

Date: March 12, 2020Written by: Michael Murphy-BrownFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi came by with some old school salesmen tactics, door knocking. He offered me a quote quick and professional. I wanted to do some home cleaning myself. The quote he gave me was too good to refuse. If I rented a power washer and long ladder I would be close to his quote. So gave Coddi a chance and it will be a well deserved chance. Thanks Coddi and team!

read more

Excellent job with cleaning our windows, home exterior and pressure washing driveway!

Review for Window cleaning + house exterior siding cleaning + power washing the alleys and backyard

Date: March 7, 2020Written by: George AlexandruFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Coddi, you made my day! Excellent job! Fast and good quality work under a budget that any homeowner can afford. Don't go away.....I have more work for you.

read more

Honest, dependable, careful and respectful company

Review for Snow removal service

Date: January 18, 2020Written by: Margaret SFrom: South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi and his team have looked after issues with the outside of our house for 3 years ... washing siding and windows, power washing sidewalk and driveway and cleaning the large clear cover over our deck. He has proven to be an important part of our
plan to “ age in peace” in our home. This month we were so lucky to find out that he also does snow removal ! What a relief for us. Honest, dependable, careful, respectful ... and much more. I highly recommend Coddi and his company, Horizon Homecare.

read more

Impressed with Coddie's pleasant personality and commitment to work

Review for Gutter cleaning in Surrey / Delta

Date: December 16, 2019Written by: Reaz AhmedFrom: Delta, BC, Canada

Coddie came to my property in Delta for gutter cleaning. He completed the job to my complete satisfaction. I found him reliable and result oriented. He impressed me with his pleasant personality and professional attitude. I asked many questions and he answered them in detail. I'll not hesitate to hire him for similar job in future.

read more

Very pleased with their gutter and eaves cleaning service

Review for Eaves cleaning and christmas light installation

Date: December 14, 2019Written by: Colleen SchroederFrom: Delta, BC, Canada

Coddi came to clean our eaves and install Christmas lights on the roof. The job was done timely and we enjoyed speaking with Coddi. The area was cleaned up and everything put away before he left. We would definitely recommend him to others.

read more

Excellent work

Review for Gutter cleaning

Date: November 17, 2019Written by: Lucky AnagnostouFrom: Surrey, B.C., Canada

Just got Coddi from Horizon Home Care to clean my gutters. Firstly, this young man is unbelievably polite. Secondly he did such an excellent and thorough job and aims to please even the busiest of customers with a smile. I am extremely pleased with the job he did and highly recommend Coddi. Five star service and very affordable.

read more

Efficient and thorough job

Review for Window and patio cover cleaning plus power washing driveway and sidewalk

Date: November 12, 2019Written by: MargaretFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

All work was done efficiently , carefully and thoroughly. I do not hesitate recommending Horizon Homecare for all your property maintenance needs .

read more

Gutter cleaning at its best

Review for Gutter cleaning

Date: October 21, 2019Written by: George AlexandruFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Excellent job you performed today guys! Smooth and organized operation. You deserve the five stars!

read more
showing 21 to 30 of 41 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5