hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 48

showing 1 to 10 of 48 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5    

Great job, highly recommend!

Review for Window cleaning

Date: September 7, 2022Written by: SylvieFrom: Lake Country, BC, Canada

Great job on my window cleaning! Fast and efficient and reasonably priced. Would hire again, strongly recommend!

read more

Thorough Gutter Cleaning

Review for Kenneth Ng

Date: March 26, 2022Written by: KenFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Coddi arrived on time, efficient in doing 4500 sq ft home in 90 min. Took some pics, advised some trouble spots for contractor to look at.

Recommend. Reasonable prices, support local business.

read more

Xmas lights hanging service

Review for Decorating

Date: March 9, 2022Written by: PatFrom: Ladner, Bc, Canada

I found working with Coddi and the crew a stress free experience. They arrived when they said they would be here and were very respectful and courteous. Our complex had hired them to decorate a tree for Christmas and they did a great job. Easy to work with.

read more

If you are looking for a great help with flexible hours, hire them!

Review for House exterior maintenance

Date: March 7, 2022Written by: Jessy BosmansFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi is a great boss. Very friendly and good with people. I have worked for him for 3 years on an off around my schedule. He is quite good at making everyone feel like they are part of his family environment.

If you're looking for a great job with flexible hours, and lots of out door fun I suggest working with Horizon Homecare. Come join the family, I'll see you there!

read more

Coddi and Horizons Homecare are the absolute best!

Review for House exterior cleaning and maintenance service

Date: March 7, 2022Written by: Micah AndersonFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi and Horizons Homecare are the absolute best! Coddi is my go to for anything that I need done around the house. He has helped me with windows, gutters, lights, they helped me dig out a garden bed!

Coddi and his team are always polite, on time, and have great prices!! He communicates well and is just great to do business with!

I would highly recommend Coddi and Horizons Homecare!

read more

Good service! Would recommend!

Review for Property maintenance service

Date: March 7, 2022Written by: Asha JhubooFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

Good service! Would highly recommend them to anyone who are looking for a great quality property maintenance service provider!

read more

Honest, dependable and hard working!

Review for All types of house exterior maintenance services

Date: March 7, 2022Written by: Tracy McIntoshFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I have used Home Horizons services for quite a few years now and Coddi provides great service he is honest, dependable and hard working. No matter what needs to be done if he can’t do it he finds you someone who can it gives you peace of mind having someone you can count on!

read more

They've earned our trust through quality and honest work

Review for Gutter cleaning, window washing and home exterior cleaning

Date: August 31, 2021Written by: Greg SFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

We've been using Horizon Home Care for various property maintenance related services around our home for a few years (gutter cleaning, roof moss removal, home exterior washing, etc.) now and they've earned our solid trust. Coddi Ryane is very courteous and leaves the job site spotless at the end of their work. Their pricing is very competitive and fair too.

read more

Excellent window and gutter cleaning service in Surrey

Review for Window cleaning

Date: August 12, 2021Written by: AmyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi did an excellent job in cleaning my windows and gutters.

read more

Customer service and great work ethic at it's finest.

Review for Deck and Fence painting

Date: June 3, 2021Written by: JudyFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Late last summer/fall, I had Horizon paint my fence, pergola and deck. By November, my deck had started to peel. Let Coddi know and he said he would be on it in the spring. Shannon spent 3 days hand sanding all of the peeling stain. Then treated the deck with a brightener and then a transparent stain. He had researched the problem and suggested the transparent stain rather than the previous semi transparent. I love how it turned out. I love how Coddi fixed the problem with care. Customer service and great work ethic at it's finest. I would have no problem recommending Horizon to friends.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 48 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5