hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 41

showing 11 to 20 of 41 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5    

Stringing Decorative Christmas and Holiday Lights

Review for Holiday and Christmas lights installation

Date: December 6, 2020Written by: SusanFrom: Langley, BC, canada

Coddi provided a quote, turned up promptly, and strung the lights I wanted hung, where I wanted them. He and his colleague were wearing masks, and that was appreciated. Good job!

read more

Christmas lights

Review for Christmas lights instillation

Date: November 20, 2020Written by: PatFrom: Baumann, Canada, British columbia

These guys Coddi and Dan are the best! The job they did was excellent, they treated my husband and I with respect and were very courteous. When they arrived they were always smiling even if it was miserable outside. What I liked the most over and above the job they did was they listened and looked you in the eye.the tree they did outside our building is over 40 ft and safety measures were followed. I recommend Horizon Homecare .

read more

Very excellent cleaning

Review for Roof and Gutter cleaning

Date: August 18, 2020Written by: Rick WanFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

They clean the roof and gutter very well and pay attention to details as well. The staff are very friendly and hardworking.

read more

Quality Service, Great Rates.

Review for Eaves cleaned

Date: July 2, 2020Written by: P BanburyFrom: South Surrey, BC, Canada

Very professional, good communication and organized scheduling, thorough job done, with very competitive prices. Really nice guys. I highly recommend!

read more

Through gutters cleaning

Review for Gutter Cleaning

Date: June 14, 2020Written by: Mag KalFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

After providing a great quote, Coddi showed up on time, did a great job with his crew, and left the area as clean as before.

read more

Quality gutters cleaning job

Review for Gutter Cleaning

Date: June 13, 2020Written by: IanFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Did a great job and we will hire Horizon Homecare again. Thanks Coddi!

read more

Hard working and does a great job

Review for Gutter cleaning, powerwashing, Christmas light install/take down, window cleaning

Date: June 1, 2020Written by: SarahFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Coddi does our Christmas light install and take down, gutter cleaning, window washing and power washed the house including scrubbing the trim around the eavestrough . He's honest, hard working, friendly and does a great job. We'll have him back every year and for other jobs as they come up.

read more

I will use Horizon Homecare again, and will recommend it to my friends!

Review for Window cleaning service in Surrey

Date: May 18, 2020Written by: JanetFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

I heard about Coddi from a neighbour who had used Horizon Homecare. After I sent an email requesting a quote, I believe I heard from Coddi the next day and it must be 2 days later he came and cleaned all my exterior windows. He was punctual, very efficient, friendly, a very reasonable price and I am very happy with the job he did. I will use Horizon Homecare again, and will recommend it to my friends.

read more

Fantastic residential property exterior perimeter cleaning job from start to finish!

Date: May 13, 2020Written by: DaleFrom: Langley, Brittish Columbia, Canada

Coddi at Horizon Homecare came over and gave us a quote on cleaning and repairing our eaves troughs, pressure washing our large driveway, walkways, concrete patio and the stairs leading up to our upper deck and doing our outside windows. His quote was good so we decided to go with him. He and his team accomplished all that and then washed all our outside windows with a brush, not just a pressure washer.

Lastly he cleaned the north side of our house which is 3 stories high. Everything that was done MORE than exceeded our expectations. His pricing was extremely fair PLUS he threw in a few little extras at no charge that I thought about after the original quote. He also pointed out some very concerning problems with our roofing while he was there that we had no idea about and put us in contact with a roofing contractor that is coming out to do an assessment for us.

Don’t let the fact that Coddi is a young guy fool you into thinking he won’t do a good job. He certainly will!!

read more

Fascia and soffits cleaning.... Mildew...gone!

Date: May 3, 2020Written by: Ken KFrom: Tsawwassen, BC, Canada

Coddi returned my call promptly, attended our home the next day to provide a quote which we accepted and arrived the next week to spray and clean our fascia and soffits. While he was up on the roof I asked him to clean the winter debris from the gutters and apply some granular moss killer. He was hard to keep up to and never stopped moving, up and down the ladder like a cat. He will be coming back, as I am getting too old to climb up and down a ladder. All for a reasonable price. Thanks for the great work Coddi, looks fantastic.

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 41 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5