hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 47

showing 11 to 20 of 47 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5    

Job well done

Review for Window washing, gutter cleaning and power washing

Date: April 22, 2021Written by: DeannaFrom: SURREY, BC, Canada

I was very impressed with Coddi's punctuality and his quick response for a quote. He and his partner arrived on time and did a great job. I have no hesitation recommending him.

read more

Complete Home Care Spring Renewal

Review for Spring Property Clean Up

Date: April 21, 2021Written by: S BFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Coddi was contacted to provide a complete home care package which consisted of the windows, siding, wood trim, gutters, driveway, sidewalks, retaining walls, patio clean, and sealing of the driveway and retaining walls. He showed up on time to provide the estimate and was very professional. When it came time to do the work, Coddi and his partner Dan did a very thorough job which I must add was no small undertaking. We live in a damp climate in BC which over the winter allows algae and moss growth on concrete. I would not hesitate to hire Coddi for next spring's annual cleanup.

read more

So glad we found them!

Review for Gutter cleaning, roof repairs, pressure washing

Date: April 8, 2021Written by: AndreaFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Coddi and his team did a fantastic job. Very professional, friendly, hardworking and fast communication . We highly recommend Horizon Homecare and already booked them in for another job.

read more

Fantastic Work!

Review for Siding and Gutter repair

Date: March 26, 2021Written by: Janice BeattieFrom: White Rock, BC, Canada

We contacted Coddi at Horizon Homecare by phone, and he responded immediately and was at our home to provide a quote within 2 days!

Just a few days later they completed the work required and did a terrific job! Very friendly and professional, Coddi and crew did superb work.

Very honest and great communication. We will definitely hire Horizon Homecare in the future for all our property maintenance needs.

read more

Amazing performance after 4-years of neglect

Review for Gutter cleaning, inside & out

Date: March 24, 2021Written by: LenFrom: South Surrey, South Surrey, Canada

Wow, these two (Coddi & Dan) came out on a drizzly day, and jumped right into the job...the gutters were in terrible shape after 4-years of no maintenance. They were all prepared with the right ladders for my ridiculously "tall" home, and they had all the gear to do the job. There were 2 corners that were very stubborn, with years of built-up dirt & plants growing in the gutters...well, out came the pressure washer and "boom" - (and a lot of elbow grease) they were clear and free-flowing once again. The "Pièce de résistance" was the outsides of the gutters - for which they have an amazingly long brush with water jets...perfection. I am 100% thrilled with the job and with the professional manner these two "pros" get the job done. Thanks guys! I will definitely call again, and I won't wait 4-years!

read more

Thank-you Coddi and team!

Review for Variety of services

Date: March 14, 2021Written by: Dennis & FiorellaFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Coddi with Horizon Maintenance and his staff have done alot of different jobs at our place. Backyard cleanup and dump run, fence fixing, gutter cleaning and Christmas lights. Coddi is a hard worker and has reasonable rates.

read more

Stringing Decorative Christmas and Holiday Lights

Review for Holiday and Christmas lights installation

Date: December 6, 2020Written by: SusanFrom: Langley, BC, canada

Coddi provided a quote, turned up promptly, and strung the lights I wanted hung, where I wanted them. He and his colleague were wearing masks, and that was appreciated. Good job!

read more

Christmas lights

Review for Christmas lights instillation

Date: November 20, 2020Written by: PatFrom: Baumann, Canada, British columbia

These guys Coddi and Dan are the best! The job they did was excellent, they treated my husband and I with respect and were very courteous. When they arrived they were always smiling even if it was miserable outside. What I liked the most over and above the job they did was they listened and looked you in the eye.the tree they did outside our building is over 40 ft and safety measures were followed. I recommend Horizon Homecare .

read more

Very excellent cleaning

Review for Roof and Gutter cleaning

Date: August 18, 2020Written by: Rick WanFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

They clean the roof and gutter very well and pay attention to details as well. The staff are very friendly and hardworking.

read more

Quality Service, Great Rates.

Review for Eaves cleaned

Date: July 2, 2020Written by: P BanburyFrom: South Surrey, BC, Canada

Very professional, good communication and organized scheduling, thorough job done, with very competitive prices. Really nice guys. I highly recommend!

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 47 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5