hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 41

showing 1 to 10 of 41 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5    

They've earned our trust through quality and honest work

Review for Gutter cleaning, window washing and home exterior cleaning

Date: August 31, 2021Written by: Greg SFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

We've been using Horizon Home Care for various property maintenance related services around our home for a few years (gutter cleaning, roof moss removal, home exterior washing, etc.) now and they've earned our solid trust. Coddi Ryane is very courteous and leaves the job site spotless at the end of their work. Their pricing is very competitive and fair too.

read more

Excellent window and gutter cleaning service in Surrey

Review for Window cleaning

Date: August 12, 2021Written by: AmyFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi did an excellent job in cleaning my windows and gutters.

read more

Customer service and great work ethic at it's finest.

Review for Deck and Fence painting

Date: June 3, 2021Written by: JudyFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Late last summer/fall, I had Horizon paint my fence, pergola and deck. By November, my deck had started to peel. Let Coddi know and he said he would be on it in the spring. Shannon spent 3 days hand sanding all of the peeling stain. Then treated the deck with a brightener and then a transparent stain. He had researched the problem and suggested the transparent stain rather than the previous semi transparent. I love how it turned out. I love how Coddi fixed the problem with care. Customer service and great work ethic at it's finest. I would have no problem recommending Horizon to friends.

read more

Sparkling Clean

Review for Windows, Gutters In & Out

Date: April 30, 2021Written by: Stacy RectorFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Fast, efficient and friendly. Our windows never looked so clean! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

read more

Job well done

Review for Window washing, gutter cleaning and power washing

Date: April 22, 2021Written by: DeannaFrom: SURREY, BC, Canada

I was very impressed with Coddi's punctuality and his quick response for a quote. He and his partner arrived on time and did a great job. I have no hesitation recommending him.

read more

Complete Home Care Spring Renewal

Review for Spring Property Clean Up

Date: April 21, 2021Written by: S BFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Coddi was contacted to provide a complete home care package which consisted of the windows, siding, wood trim, gutters, driveway, sidewalks, retaining walls, patio clean, and sealing of the driveway and retaining walls. He showed up on time to provide the estimate and was very professional. When it came time to do the work, Coddi and his partner Dan did a very thorough job which I must add was no small undertaking. We live in a damp climate in BC which over the winter allows algae and moss growth on concrete. I would not hesitate to hire Coddi for next spring's annual cleanup.

read more

So glad we found them!

Review for Gutter cleaning, roof repairs, pressure washing

Date: April 8, 2021Written by: AndreaFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Coddi and his team did a fantastic job. Very professional, friendly, hardworking and fast communication . We highly recommend Horizon Homecare and already booked them in for another job.

read more

Fantastic Work!

Review for Siding and Gutter repair

Date: March 26, 2021Written by: Janice BeattieFrom: White Rock, BC, Canada

We contacted Coddi at Horizon Homecare by phone, and he responded immediately and was at our home to provide a quote within 2 days!

Just a few days later they completed the work required and did a terrific job! Very friendly and professional, Coddi and crew did superb work.

Very honest and great communication. We will definitely hire Horizon Homecare in the future for all our property maintenance needs.

read more

Amazing performance after 4-years of neglect

Review for Gutter cleaning, inside & out

Date: March 24, 2021Written by: LenFrom: South Surrey, South Surrey, Canada

Wow, these two (Coddi & Dan) came out on a drizzly day, and jumped right into the job...the gutters were in terrible shape after 4-years of no maintenance. They were all prepared with the right ladders for my ridiculously "tall" home, and they had all the gear to do the job. There were 2 corners that were very stubborn, with years of built-up dirt & plants growing in the gutters...well, out came the pressure washer and "boom" - (and a lot of elbow grease) they were clear and free-flowing once again. The "Pièce de résistance" was the outsides of the gutters - for which they have an amazingly long brush with water jets...perfection. I am 100% thrilled with the job and with the professional manner these two "pros" get the job done. Thanks guys! I will definitely call again, and I won't wait 4-years!

read more

Thank-you Coddi and team!

Review for Variety of services

Date: March 14, 2021Written by: Dennis & FiorellaFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Coddi with Horizon Maintenance and his staff have done alot of different jobs at our place. Backyard cleanup and dump run, fence fixing, gutter cleaning and Christmas lights. Coddi is a hard worker and has reasonable rates.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 41 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5