hello@horizonhomecare.ca

Customer Reviews Total: 14

showing 1 to 10 of 14 on page 1 | 1  2  

Excellent work

Review for Gutter cleaning

Date: November 17, 2019Written by: Lucky AnagnostouFrom: Surrey, B.C., Canada

Just got Coddi from Horizon Home Care to clean my gutters. Firstly, this young man is unbelievably polite. Secondly he did such an excellent and thorough job and aims to please even the busiest of customers with a smile. I am extremely pleased with the job he did and highly recommend Coddi. Five star service and very affordable.

read more

Efficient and thorough job

Review for Window and patio cover cleaning plus power washing driveway and sidewalk

Date: November 12, 2019Written by: MargaretFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

All work was done efficiently , carefully and thoroughly. I do not hesitate recommending Horizon Homecare for all your property maintenance needs .

read more

Gutter cleaning at its best

Review for Gutter cleaning

Date: October 21, 2019Written by: George AlexandruFrom: Surrey, BC, Canada

Excellent job you performed today guys! Smooth and organized operation. You deserve the five stars!

read more

Professional Home Exterior Cleaners

Review for Gutter, window, outdoor cleaning

Date: September 28, 2019Written by: HildaFrom: Sullivan, Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Quick response to phone calls, was able to give me an appointment within a week. Honest and professional! Highly recommended

 Our patio cover looked like this when we called Horizon Homecare crew for their property exterior cleaning service in Surrey.
read more

Excellent cleaning of our built-in hidden gutters (South Surrey)

Review for Tom Robertson

Date: September 13, 2019Written by: Tom RobertsonFrom: South Surrey, BC, Canada

I have hired Coddi to clean my built in gutters for the last three years. He is extremely diligent and as always been very professional to deal with. I would highly recommend him and his team to friends and family.

read more

Well done work and even more!

Review for cleaning and painting

Date: August 12, 2019Written by: Nadiya VoronovaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

 painting langley

My house looks fresh and clean now. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Moreover, the guys repaired my fence for free! I was pleasantly surprised by the touching attitude towards the client.
Thank you very much!

read more

Highly recommend Horizon Homecare

Review for House exterior cleaning in Langley

Date: July 24, 2019Written by: Troy DaltonFrom: Langley, BC, Canada

Thanks to Coddi and the crew for a job well done. Efficient and provided great advice where needed. Recommended!

read more

Job well done

Review for House exterior cleaning, gutter cleaning and moss removal in Langley

Date: July 24, 2019Written by: BradFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Coddi and his partner were very professional and thorough doing the cleaning and cleanup. They did moss removal, gutter, window and siding. Fast and efficient. Thank you!

read more

Great Service and Work Done

Review for Gutter and cleaning

Date: June 11, 2019Written by: John DFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I am very happy with the result of our cleaning, they did a fantastic job. Very friendly and courteous manners, I would definitely recommend Horizon to others.

read more

Painting exterior house trims and faceboards

Date: June 6, 2019Written by: MWFrom: South Surrey, BC, BC, Canada

Coddi was prompt with his callback and impressed us with his politeness when he showed up to look at the house. After explaining what we needed, he answered all our questions and provided a verbal quote which seemed reasonable and gave a definite date when the work would be done. We elected to buy the paint ourselves and agreed to the dates. Coddi and his crew showed up on time, pressure washed the trim surfaces and returned in 2 days to do the painting. The job ended up being 2 days with the detail required but turned out great. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Horizon Home Care.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 14 on page 1 | 1  2